If your phone battery is discharged in the following cases:
- during your trip: you will no longer benefit from GPS navigation but you can continue your trip to your destination.
- at the end of your trip: don't panic! Once your bike is properly connected to the station, your trip will end automatically (sounding of the double beep as proof of the end of the race + the headlights turn off)
As long as you do not finish your trip, the bike remains connected to your account and you will be billed.
If the support is closed, follow the instructions in this article to force the end of your trip.